16. heinäkuuta 2011

am i too weird?

i just had this weird feeling to blog in english 88888D? but whatever. I toughed to go sleeping but but but yeah i wanted to blog xD okay i just loaded facebook chat to my nokia E71 wich is not a smartphone, and i just wanted to try it out and WOW it really works :O i loated it from... amm nokia.com i guess? thats weird. it works THAT IS AWESOME now i can talk with people with ma phone !! i really dun no why i were so exited. well i wasn't. okay, im gonna listen some music and go SLEEPING so good night darrlings and please comments!! sorry no pic... AND SORRY THAT COLOR, i just wanted to try it out 88D

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti